My Blog Mentors

While at home quarantined for the past couple weeks I spend a lot of time reading blogs about traveling. I always love to travel even since I was a little kid. I went to many different places like Egypt, Dubai, London, New York, Germany and more. My mom even told me I took my first step at The Dubai Airport when I was starting to learn how to walk.

Anyways enough about me. There were several blogs that stood out to me. The first one that really stood out to me is the “Do’s and Don’t Air Travel Tips’ by DeventureTravel. I like his blog because it give me a lot of helpful tips that can really make me life easier and he talks about why you shouldn’t do what you’re not suppose to do. The next blog that caught my attention is “7 Must-See Places in the USA” by Life Travel Soul, I enjoyed reading her blog because she talks about her experience while traveling to those states and it was really interesting to read. Another blog that caught my attention was “Travel Hacks that work at home” by Samantha Wharton. I like her blog because she talks about how to book your flight (which not many bloggers talk about) and some cool helpful tips that you should do before you leave for your trip. For instance back up all your things on the cloud, protect your charger, take lots of pictures but don’t go overboard and many more. Finally the last blog that stood out to me was “Travel Horror Story at Motel 6″ by Passport Overused. It didn’t stand to me because it was helpful or anything; it was just really fun and interesting to read. It also give me some ideas that I blog about like talk about my own personal experience while traveling.

There were so many other blogs that caught my attention, but these are the one that are going to help me with my blogging for the next couple weeks. There were all different and unique. It also has given me so many ideas that I would’ve never even thought about.

Work Cited

Wharton, Samantha, et al. “Travel Hacks That Work at Home.” The Art of Being Fabulous, 4 Feb. 2020, artofbeingfabulous.com/2020/02/05/travel-hacks-that-work-at-home/. https://artofbeingfabulous.com/2020/02/05/travel-hacks-that-work-at-home/

WordPress.com, wordpress.com/read/blogs/100761024/posts/5852. https://wordpress.com/read/blogs/100761024/posts/5852

WordPress.com, wordpress.com/read/blogs/144146597/posts/5493. https://wordpress.com/read/blogs/145787323/posts/442

WordPress.com, wordpress.com/read/blogs/145787323/posts/442. https://wordpress.com/read/blogs/145787323/posts/442

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

JM`s blog

For English Class

Abde Barre

For English Class

Abdiwahab Ali

STRONG AND DECISIVE BUT ALSO HUMBLE

Supernova

Outbursts of Hot Gases

dgwin45

English Class

Explorations of Style

A Blog about Academic Writing

Matt Frost

English 1117

Chris's Blog

English Class Blog,

batulo's blog

english class

Olivia's Blog

My English Blog

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Atavist Magazine

For English Class

Longreads

Longreads : The best longform stories on the web

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started